Discussion What are you currently playing? (Week 4 of 2024)

Cacher

Romantic Storm
Jun 3, 2020
New week, new thread! What are you playing?

Tears of the Kingdom for me. Oh, and also the most popular MMORPG in the world, Reality Online! It can be fun as times, and also be very exhausting because I can't check my status in the game!

Durante

I <3 Pixels
Oct 21, 2018
I started playing Disgaea 7 and I'm some hours in. It's pretty good, I like it a lot more than 6, but I'm not sure how much I'll play yet. Learning lots of intricate systems still has its charm but I probably won't keep putting time into it like I used to.

Reactions: Cacher and Stevey

Parsnip

Riskbreaker
Sep 11, 2018
Finland
Finished Breathedge last week and flipped the last house in House Flipper yesterday. 🏡 I might go back to it at some point if the DLCs ever get dirt cheap.

I think I'll start Hardspace Shipbreaker next.

Dec 5, 2018
Momodora: moonlit farewell Finished the game (111%) the only thing left would be to play on harder difficulties but I'm done with it.
Ace attorney trilogy: finished the 4th case of the first game.
Turnip boy robs a bank: So far it seems like a roguelite sequel to the first game

didamangi

Who do you think you are? I am!
Nov 16, 2018
Jakarta, Indonesia
steamcommunity.com
Prince of Persia The Lost Crown. I really like the time shenanigans powers they did in 2d. Even have to think in some of the puzzles as well. Combat is surprisingly good and fluid. With parry, dodge, launcher, air combos and more.

Playing on the highest difficulty and it's a good challenge. I'm glad they chose to do fast retry on bosses rather than take the souls approach.

valkyries

Jan 17, 2024
I just finished Nier Replicant. I love these Drakengard/Nier games but honestly. Getting Ending E was very tedious and I'm not going to bother with the other remaining achievements. This game could be called: "Emotional Backtracking: The Game"

Playing Automata once again now.

「Echo」

竜の魔女。
Nov 1, 2018