Community Microsoft E3 2019 Conference | BELIEVE. IN. PHIL. SPENCER.

Did Phil Spencer deliver?

  • Yes!

    Votes: 15 55.6%
  • Kinda...

    Votes: 9 33.3%
  • That guy with the beard was the real mvp

    Votes: 3 11.1%

  • Total voters
    27

Tizoc

Vile Enabler
Oct 11, 2018
2,644
5,416
113
32
Oman


Replace other guy's head with Tim Sweeny

Microsoft's E3 Conference is set to begin on June 9th at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST



Expect Phil Spencer to grace us with his emotionally lifting grin as he presents a 2 hour conference discussing the future of the Xbox brand, along with many announcements and trailers, as well as some Steam related news.

You can watch the Microsoft E3 conference through the following streams

Xbox




Mixer | Interactive Livestreaming



 

fsdood

pfp from DreaminErryDay
Jan 9, 2019
451
403
63
just give me a full crossplay future and i'll be satisfied
 

Exzyleph

Dark Eroge Lord
Oct 9, 2018
265
423
63
Who owns the rights to Viva Piñata? Would I be crazy to hope for that?
 

Dandy

Junior Member
Apr 17, 2019
285
738
93
Hello!!! I guess I'll stop desecrating graves in DOS2 to watch this?
 

fsdood

pfp from DreaminErryDay
Jan 9, 2019
451
403
63
sony thinks they are big enough to make their own event